CHM Family Blind Beer Tasting!

CHM Family Blind Beer Tasting Club is Saturday! If you enjoy tasting and talking about great beers, join us on Saturday for the CHM Family Beer Appreciation Club! This month, Bob Pettipaw will be presenting Weihenstephaner Hefeweizen and Glenn Burke will present Spaten Optimator. Register via the link below, pick up those beers locally and join us virtually! NOTE: If you attended last month, you need not register. You’ll already on the list. :slight_smile: See you Saturday!

Saturday, March 20th, 3 pm ET / Noon PT / 7 pm GMT

Register: