CHMer Oktoberfest Celebration!

An Oktoberfest Celebration, CHMer style!

Join co-hosts Jon Salois and Cory MacDonald for an Oktoberfest Celebration! Bring your favorite Oktoberfest (or two) and join us via Zoom as we virtually sit down for a beer and a chat. We’ll see you there!

When: Saturday, October 9th,

Time: 3 pm ET / Noon PT / 8 pm London / 9 pm Berlin

Click to Register:

https://curechm.salsalabs.org/beerclub10092021/index.html?eType=EmailBlastContent&eId=8e367af2-6704-4acd-bfbb-9ed97e1f0fed