It's Spring! Time for a beer!

It’s spring time! What beer reminds you of spring? Join us next Saturday for the CHM Blind Beer Tasting Spring Kick-Off and virtually share your beer with the group! We’ll have a beer or two, talk about beer and generally have some fun. It’s free, it’s fun, it’s CHM Blind Beer Tasting! Register today and we’ll see you there! :slight_smile:
Saturday, April 23, 3 pm ET / Noon PT / 8 pm London
Register here: Beer Appreciation Club