Reminder: CHMer Convo-Europe!

Hey, CHM Family members across the pond, join the converstaion! Our first CHMer Convbo-Europe is next Thursday, 8 September, hosted by Paul van Renselaar. Register today and and we will se you next Thursday!
When: Thrusday, 8 September, 2 pm ET (USA), 7 pm London, 8 pm Paris
Register: CHMer Convo Night Europe